Kontakt >> Ansprechpartner
employees
  • logo
  • Friedensallee 120
  • 22763 Hamburg
  • Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 0
  • Fax: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 760
  • Email: info@priestoph.de
A.Priestoph

Andreas Priestoph
Geschäftsleitung / Handel

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 12
Email: Andreas.Priestoph@priestoph.de
J.Voecks

Jochen Voecks
Geschäftsleitung / Handel

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 13
Email: Jochen.Voecks@priestoph.de
H.Wicysk

Hendrik Wycisk
Handel

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 26
Email: Hendrik.Wycisk@priestoph.de
Helga Harms

Helga Harms
Abwicklung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 17
Email: Helga.Harms@priestoph.de
J.Klemens

Janina Klemens
Abwicklung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 20
Email: Janina.Klemens@priestoph.de
H.Kraiss

Hanne Kraiss
Abwicklung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 11
Email: Hanne.Kraiss@priestoph.de
K.Schierwater

Kathrin Schierwater
Qualitätssicherung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 16
Email: Kathrin.Schierwater@priestoph.de
A.Pluschke

Anja Pluschke
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 15
Email: Anja.Pluschke@priestoph.de
M.Meinerzhagen

Martina Meinerzhagen
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 14
Email: Meinerzhagen@priestoph.de

MICHAEL PRIESTOPH GMBH

Friedensallee 120 • 22763 Hamburg

Email: Telefon: +49 (40) 30 70 13 - 0